Baby Business

domain for sale



Baby Business

Baby Toy - Baby Shower - Baby Gift - Baby Carrier

Baby Swimsuits - Baby Crib - Baby Clothing - Baby Slings






Isadora Moon Has A Birthday

RRP $12.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. Isadora loves going to human birthday parties, and now is going to have one of her own! But with her mum and dad organizing things, it's not going to be like the parties she's been to before . . .With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!


The Birth Of The Nation, Jamestown, 1607

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This collection of literature attempts to compile many of the classic works that have stood the test of time and offer them at a reduced, affordable price, in an attractive volume so that everyone can enjoy them.


Supporting Women For Labour And Birth

RRP $415.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Fear of childbirth, the increasing use of epidurals and soaring caesarian section rates are the focus of much apprehension, debate, and controversy in contemporary maternity care. Across the world, support in labour has been shown to reduce obstetric interventions and improve outcomes for women and babies, yet women often report feeling unhappy with the support they receive. This textbook provides a clear and practical guide to supporting women in labour, looking at a range of techniques and approaches that promote a safe and positive experience of birth for women and their families.

Written by two highly experienced midwifery authors, this text draws on up-to-date research, identifying how evidence can be applied to everyday practice. It includes narratives from women and practitioners, including midwives, doulas, childbirth educators and students. These are used to illustrate a range of situations where the quality of support is central to the quality of the experience and outcome.Supporting Women for Labour and Birth encourages readers to reflect on their experiences and examine the evidence provided by both research and the experiences of women and practitioners in order to explore how this could be incorporated into their practice.

The only book to deal directly with the practical and emotional issues associated with labour support, it is an ideal text for student midwives and an important reference for practising midwives, doulas and other childbirth practitioners.



Search

Baby Business Articles

Baby Toy Baby Shower Baby Gift Baby Carrier
Baby Swimsuits Baby Crib Baby Clothing Baby Slings
Baby Furniture

Baby Business Books

Baby Toy Baby Shower Baby Gift Baby Carrier
Baby Swimsuits Baby Crib Baby Clothing Baby Slings
Baby Furniture

Baby Business

domain for sale